Our Team at Bedggoods SsangYong

Management

Dealer Principal Mr Brett Bedggood

Dealer Principal
Mr Brett Bedggood

E: brett@bedggoods.com.au
P: 03 5339 3111

Sales Manager Mr Jake Andison

Sales Manager
Mr Jake Andison

E: jake.a@bedggoods.com.au
P: 03 5339 3111
M: 0439 994 421

Finance Manager Ms Jody Palmer

Finance Manager
Ms Jody Palmer

E: jody.p@bedggoods.com.au
P: 03 5339 3111
M: 04021 855 155

Fleet Manager Mr Adam Rae

Fleet Manager
Mr Adam Rae

E: adam.r@bedggoods.com.au
P: 03 5339 3111
M: 0488 039 887

Sales

Sales Consultant Mr Corey Cox

Sales Consultant
Mr Corey Cox

E: corey.c@bedggoods.com.au
P: 03 5339 3111
M: 0450 768 983

Parts and Services

Service Manager Mr Matt Rowe

Service Manager
Mr Matt Rowe

E: matt.r@bedggoods.com.au
P: 03 5339 3111
M: 04339 635 512

Parts Manager Mr Michael Handley

Parts Manager
Mr Michael Handley

E: mhandley@bedggoods.com.au
P: 03 5339 3111
M: 0478 605 833